4.818
2019-05-23
5 out of 5
Called after my a/c went out due to leaky Freon. After initially setting an appointment for the next morning, they called me back saying they could get me this evening. Timely service and friendly staff.
2019-05-16
5 out of 5
Prices are great and the services was even better! My upstairs unit quit cooling and they were able to send Oscar to my home the same day. Due to the unit being frozen. He recommended leaving it off for 24 hours and came back the next day to service. He was on time and called to let me know when he would arrive. Highly recommend using them and will definitely call again when I need more work done!
2019-05-02
5 out of 5
Excellent service! Wilmer and Oscar came out and did an inspection. They were able to resolve the issue the following morning. Very professional service! All workers wore uniforms and shoe covers while working in our house. Oscar was very knowledgable of residential HVAC and provided good suggestions for preventive care. Definitely will use them in the future.
2019-04-09
5 out of 5
Got my ac running quickly and was reasonably priced. Thanks again for the great service!
2019-03-13
5 out of 5
AC broke down unexpectly with this humidity and I couldn’t be happier with choice I have selected to go with this company. Oscar provided amazingly professional service and quickly take care of the problem with short amount of the time on a rainy day! ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
2019-03-03
5 out of 5
Phenomenal service. I hired them for my dryer and not only did Oscar fix it, but he took the time to explain why it was malfunctioning in the first place. Price was more than reasonable and they were excellent at communicating with me. I wholeheartedly recommend TAM A/C & Heating for all your appliance issues.
2019-02-08
5 out of 5
I found Carlos at TAM to be extremely professional And I’d highly recommend this company!
2019-02-01
5 out of 5
I know the company, the owner and the workers they are all professionals in their job with plenty of expo and their work is impeccable, I definitely recommend them.
2019-01-29
5 out of 5
We've been doing business with TAM for more than 10 years and have always been very satisfied with there prompt service. I've referred multiple family members and friends and all have been happy with their services as well. Great company!
2019-01-09
5 out of 5
Amazing experience, He didn't have the part on hand but was able to get the job done within hours.
2018-08-10
5 out of 5
After I could no longer put a band aid on my old unit, my former coworker referred me to TAM. My old unit kept tripping the breaker to the point I could no longer turn on the AC it was 93 degrees in the house during the day. Will came out on a Sunday to access the issue and helped me with finally upgrade everything. I am very please with the professionalism and thorough installation process upheld by this company. Thank you Will and TAM.
2018-07-03
5 out of 5
After I could no longer put a band aid on my old unit, my former coworker referred me to TAM. My old unit kept tripping the breaker to the point I could no...
2018-06-12
5 out of 5
My experience with TAM A/C & Heating was excellent. My AC broke and a technician came out the same day to check my AC unit and give me an estimate on repairs vs a new unit. This company had the best price and came out the following day to install my new AC unit. I am incredibly happy with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone who needs repairs.
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
Oscar gave us an awesome deal on our new ac unit. He was able to answer all of our questions and didn't mind a few texts or phone calls. His team was trustworthy, professional, and worked efficiently. My husband and I were very happy with his work and would absolutely recommend his company and team to anyone!
2018-06-06
5 out of 5
As a small business owner I feel I have a good understanding of customer service and timely response. These guys get it. If I'd had more employees with their mindset I probably would have kept my company. Thank you Oscar for understanding the importance of customer service.
2018-04-10
5 out of 5
Honest advice, reliable, fair pricing, professional, excellent work. TAM A/C & Heating has been maintaining my air conditioning and heating systems for several years, and in three different houses. On one of those homes, a full system replaced. I feel at ease knowing that I am always getting what I need, not being talked into things I don’t want or need, and always guaranteed excellent service and work. I highly recommend TAM! 5 out of 5 stars... if I could award more stars, I would!
2016-07-20
5 out of 5
Husband got home from work at about 6:30 pm to inform me our house was 85 degrees. Thought quick who could come out same day, as with a pet and 4 mos...

Review Us